Nothing but the Best
in Suppliers of Goods & Services!


Before shot of the project above in St. Andrews Heights

We have had excellent results with the Goods & Services provided by the selection of our Suppliers listed here and are pleased to recommend them to you for your home renovation project.

Website browsing can be a real timesaver when developing Product Specs for your Project, while follow-up visits to a select few showrooms in Calgary will allow you to complete your Spec List with confidence. We are also available to co-ordinate your product selections along with design detailing advice and color palette review.

Preferred Suppliers

EXTERIOR DOORS & WINDOWS
Cossins Windows – cossins.com
Loewen Windows – loewen.com
Lux Windows – luxwindows.com

CUSTOM ENTRY & INTERIOR DOORS
Black Forest Wood – blackforestwood.com
Premiere Woodworking – premierewoodworking.ca
River City Woodworks – rivercity.ca

GARAGE OVERHEAD DOORS & OPENERS
Clopay Door – clopaydoor.com
Equal Door – equaldoor.com
Garaga – garaga.com

STONE, BRICK & FIBRE-CEMENT CLADDING
Certainteed – certainteed.com
Ecostone – ecostone.ca
IXL Masonry – ixlmasonry.com
Stonetile – stonetile.com

EXTERIOR HANDRAILINGS & DECKING
Calgary Railings – calgaryrailings.com
Perma Deck – permadeck.com
Star Systems – starsystem.ca

PLUMBING & BATHROOM FIXTURES
EMCO – ensuitecalgary.com
Wolseley – wolseleystudio.com
Robinson Lighting & Bath Centre – rlrbc.com

LIGHTING FIXTURES
Cartwright Lighting – cartwrightlighting.ca
Carrington Lighting – carringtonlighting.com
Robinson Lighting & Bath Centre – rlrbc.ca

AUDIO/VIDEO, HOME THEATRE & SECURITY
Certified Alarms – certifiedalarms.ca
Smart Space – smartspacetech.ca

FIREPLACES, PATIO HEATERS & BBQ’S
Barbecues Galore – barbecuesgalore.ca
Diamond Fireplace – diamondfireplace.com
Hearth and Home – hearthandhomefireplace.com

CENTRAL VACUUM
Certified Central Vacuums – ccvi.ca
Vacuum Specialists – vacuumspecialists.com

HARDWARE, INTERIOR DOORS & MILLWORK
Art Of Hardware – artofhardware.com
Banbury Lane – banburylane.com
Regal Building Materials – regalbuilding.com

INTERIOR STAIRS & HANDRAILINGS
Spindles, Stairs & Railings – greatstairs.com
Prestige Railings – prestigerailings.com
Timber West Railings – timberwestrailings.com

CUSTOM CABINETRY
Denca Cabinets – denca.ca
Multiwood (style/finish) – multiwood.com
SIlver Bow Cabinets – silverbow.ca
Westridge Cabinets – westridgecabinets.ca

GRANITE & QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS
Granite Worx – graniteworx.com
Jade Stone – jadestone.ca
Pacific Stone – pacificstone.ca

SHOWER GLASS, MIRRORS & CLOSET ORGANIZERS
Calgary Custom Closets – calgarycustomclosets.com
House Of Mirrors – houseofmirrors.com
Simple Spaces – simplespaces.ca
Urban Glass Works – urbanglassworks.com

FLOORING & TILE, SUPPLY/INSTALL
Alberta Hardwood – albertahardwood.com
Contempa Carpet – contempacarpet.com
Nu-Way Floors – nu-wayfloors.com

TILE & SLATE SUPPLIERS
Ames Tile – amestile.com
Julian Tile – juliantile.com
Saltillo Tiles – saltillo-tiles.com
Stone Source – stonesourceintl.com
Tierra Sol – tierrasol.ca
Universal Slate – universalslate.com

APPLIANCES
Calgary Home Appliance – calgaryhomeappliance.com
Coast Appliances – coastappliances.com
Trail Appliances – trailappliances.com

Contact us for an estimate


Right now we favor this list of Suppliers, but our Customers often suggest new sources of great products. As these new connections develop and our “preferred” list grows, we can offer you the best and most current!

“Every time someone walks into our completely renovated home, their expression is always "WOW" and that is due to the professionalism and determination that Channel Custom Builders showed us in helping us achieve our dream home! We are forever grateful!”

Mike & Mallory - Lakeview

Contact Us Today

420 1001 13th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB

403 243 8507

403 243 2019

Martin Kathrens in Calgary, AB on Houzz